BOYS BASKETBALL
Head Boys Basketball Coach Contact Information:  Michael Reidy, ReidyM@wellesleyps.org

Varsity:  Click here to view the Varsity Basketball Schedule.
JV:  Click here to view the JV Basketball Schedule.
Freshmen:  Click here to view the Freshmen Basketball Schedule.

GIRLS BASKETBALL
Head Girls Basketball Coach Contact Information:  Glen Magpiong, Magpiong@aol.com

GAME SCHEDULES
Varsity:  Click here to view the Varsity Basketball Schedule.
JV:  Click here to view the JV Basketball Schedule.
Freshmen:  Click here to view the Freshmen Basketball Schedule.

ROSTERS
Varsity, JV, Freshmen Roster:  Click the link to download the WHS_Girls Basketball Program Roster_2018-2019

DANCE
Head Dance Coach Contact Information:  Alexa Cavallo, alexa.cavallo5@gmail.com

GYMNASTICS
Head Gymnastics Coach Contact Information:  Laura Lawless, Laura.Lawless822@gmail.com

Click here to view the Gymnastics Schedule.

BOYS ICE HOCKEY
Head Boys Ice Hockey Coach Contact Information:  Paul Donato, pdonato@jec-company.com

Varsity:  Click here to view the Varsity Ice Hockey Schedule.

GIRLS ICE HOCKEY
Head Girls Ice Hockey Coach Contact Information:  PT Donato, paultdonato@gmail.com

Varsity:  Click here to view the Varsity Ice Hockey Schedule.

BOYS & GIRLS INDOOR TRACK
Head Boys Indoor Track Coach Contact Information:  Larry Corda, CordaL@wellesleyps.org
Head Girls Indoor Track Coach Contact Information:  John Griffith, GriffithJ@wellesleyps.org

Boys:  Click here to view the Boys Indoor Track Schedule.
Girls:  Click here to view the Girls Indoor Track Schedule.

BOYS & GIRLS ALPINE SKIING
Head Boys & Girls Alpine Ski Coach Contact Information:  Cory Tusler, c.coach.tusler@verizon.net

Varsity:  Click here to view the Varsity Boys & Girls Alpine Skiing Schedule.
JV:  Click here to view the JV Boys & Girls Alpine Skiing Schedule.

BOYS & GIRLS NORDIC SKIING
Head Boys & Girls Nordic Ski Coach Contact Information: John Fantini, fantinij@wellesleyps.org

BOYS SWIMMING & DIVING
Boys Swim Coach Contact Information: Jen Dutton, jspendutton@gmail.com and Doug Curtin, Doug@plt4m.com

Click here to view the Swimming & Diving Schedule.

WRESTLING
Head Wrestling Coach Contact Information:  Mike Langan, milangan42@gmail.com

Click here to view the Wrestling Schedule.

Secured By miniOrange