Department Head for Nursing ServicesLinda Corridan

Linda Corridan, MEd, BSN, RN,
corridanl@wellesleyps.org
781.446.6210  ext 5710

 


P.A.W.S.

Ann Farrell, MS, MEd, RN, NCSN
farrella@wellesleyps.org
781.446.6222  ext 2802


Bates School

Chris Spolidoro, BSN, RN
spolidoroc@wellesleyps.org
781.446.6315   ext 2102

Maxine Creanza, BSN, RN
creanzam@wellesleyps.org
781.446.6315  ext 2102


Fiske School

Betsy Hindmarsh, MSN, RN
hindmarshb@wellesleyps.org
781.446.6219  ext 2202


Hardy School

Carol Sullivan, MEd, BSN, RN
sullivanc@wellesleyps.org
781.446.6225  ext2302


Hunnewell School

Dianne Croteau, BSN, RN
croteaud@wellesleyps.org

Nancy Falb, MS, RN
falbn@wellesleyps.org
781.446.6245  ext 2402


Schofield School

Judith Sewall, MEd, RN
sewallj@wellesleyps.org
781.446.6230  ext 2602


Sprague School

Christine Babicz, MS, RN
babiczc@wellesleyps.org
781.263.1969  ext 2502


Upham School

Ann Warmington, MS, RN, FNP-BC
warmingtona@wellesleyps.org
781.263.1510  ext 2702


Wellesley Middle School

Caroline Reading, BSN, RN
readingc@wellesleyps.org
781.446.6250  ext 3611

Kristina Gusmini, BS, RN,
gusminik@wellesleyps.org
781.446.6250  ext 3612
Fax: 781.304.8101


Wellesley High School

Shari Johnson, MBA, RN, NCSN
johnsons@wellesleyps.org
781.44.-6290   ext4503

Pam Sheridan, BS, RN
sheridanp@wellesleyps.org
781.446.6290  ext 4611

Patricia Ayer, MS, FNP, RN
ayerp@wellesleyps.org
781.446.6290  ext 4610

FAX: 781.237.6004


Proud to be a Nurse

 

Secured By miniOrange