Monday, April 24 Day 7
School Resumes

Tuesday, April 25 Day 1
K-12 Art Show Wellesley Free Library
5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Screen Shot 2017-04-24 at 9.31.41 AM.png

DHE (Dept. of Higher Education) Go Higher Event
Auditorium 7:00 p.m.

Screen Shot 2017-04-24 at 11.55.15 AM.png

Thursday, April 27 Day 3
Spring Choral Concert
Auditorium 7:00 p.m.

Friday, April 28 Day 4
Student of the Quarter 3 – Rescheduled to May 5

Sign-up for Class Officers from May 2 – May 9

Saturday, April 29
MAJE Jazz Ensemble
Wellesley High School

Monday, May 1 Day 5
ATM
Main Office Conference Room 7:45 a.m.

AP Exams
Chemistry and Environmental Science in the AM
Psychology in the PM

8th Grade Athletic Orientation
Auditorium 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, May 2 Day 6
AP Exams
Computer Science and Spanish Language in the AM
Art History in the PM

Jazz Band Step Up Concert
Auditorium 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, May 3 Day 4
Early Dismissal 11:30 a.m.

AP Exam – English Literature in the AM

Junior Class Journey Program

PTSO Teacher Appreciation Luncheon
Cafeteria 11:30 a.m.

Thursday, May 4 Day 7
Spring Musical “Avenue Q”
Auditorium 4:30 p.m.

Friday, May 5 Day 1
AP Exam – German and U.S. History in the AM

Student of the Third Quarter Rescheduled
Faculty Dining Room 8:00 a.m.

Coffee with the Principal for Parents
Faculty Dining Room 9:00 a.m.

Spring Musical “Avenue Q”
Auditorium 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, May 6
SATs

Spring Musical “Avenue Q” 7:30 p.m.

The Weeks Ahead Bulletin 04/24/17
Secured By miniOrange