The Weeks Ahead – Moving Thru November….

Wednesday, November 14 Day 2
College Planning Overview for Parents of Juniors
Auditorium 6:45 p.m.

WEF Spelling Bee
Sprague School 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 15 Day 3
Faculty Meeting
Auditorium 2:40 p.m.

Empty Bowls Charity Dinner
Cafeteria 5:00 p.m.
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​emptybowls.png 

Jazz Night
Auditorium 7:00 p.m.

Friday, November 16 Day 4
Student of the 1st Quarter Reception
Faculty Dining Room 8:00 a.m. – 8:30 a.m.

Saturday, November 17
Wellesley Marketplace sponsored by The Wellesley Hills Junior Womens Club
Wellesley High School
9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Academic Decathlon

Monday, November 19 Day 5
Spirit Week

Tuesday, November 20 Day 6
Pep Rally Decorating

Powderpuff Game
Wellesley vs Needham at Wellesley

Wednesday, November 21 Day 4
Early Dismissal at 11:00 a.m.

Class Breakfast, Advisory and Pep Rally

Thursday, November 22
Happy Thanksgiving

Wellesley vs. Needham Football at Needham
10:00 a.m.

Friday, November 23
Thanksgiving Recess – No School

Monday, November 26
Professional Day – No School for Students

1st Day of Winter Sports

Wednesday, November 28 Day 1
Band and Orchestra Concert
Auditorium 7:00 p.m.

Friday, November 30 Day 3
Coffee with the Principal
Faculty Dining Room 9:00 a.m.

Secured By miniOrange