To send a message to the School Committee Mailbox please send to:

School Committee Members:

Sharon Gray, Chair
Matt Kelley, Vice Chair
Michael D’Ortenzio Jr., Secretary
Anthony Bent, Member
Melissa Martin, Member


Student Advisory Committee Members

Maeve Kelley ’17
Jamieson (Jamie) Mazzola ’17
Katherine (Kate) Dario ’18

Student Advisory Committee Members 2016-17


Meetings are held primarily on Tuesdays, in the Selectmen’s Meeting Room, Wellesley Town Hall.
Please check the Town of Wellesley Meeting Calendar for up to date information on meeting dates and agendas.