WPS Raiders Logo

Welcome to the Raider Middle School Sport Information Page!

MIDDLE SCHOOL SPORTS will begin the first week of April.  Registrations should be completed by Friday, March 30.  Any updated physicals should have already been submitted to the Middle School Nurse.  If your physical is not up to date, please submit as soon as possible.

BASEBALL

Coach Contact Information:  Liam Sullivan, sullivanl@wellesleyps.org

SOFTBALL

Coach Contact Information:  Juliana Tusler, tuslerj@wellesleyps.org

BOYS & GIRLS TENNIS

Coach Contact Information:  Andy Crowe, crowea@wellesleyps.org

BOYS & GIRLS OUTDOOR TRACK

Coach Contact Information:  Thomas Claiborne, claibornet@wellesleyps.org

Katie Eriksen, eriksenk@wellesleyps.org

Patty McCarthy, mccarthyp@wellesleyps.org

Mark Bugden, bugdenm@wellesleyps.org

Please feel free to contact the Athletic Office with any questions regarding Middle School Athletic Programs.  Our office is located in Wellesley High School and we can be reached by phone at 781-446-6290 Ext. 4614


Middle School Sport List for the 2017-2018 School Year:

FALL SEASON, 2017

Boys Soccer – 8th Grade

Girls Soccer – 8th Grade

Football – 8th Grade

Field Hockey – 8th Grade

Boys Cross Country – 6th, 7th & 8th Grades

Girls Cross Country – 6th, 7th, & 8th Grades

Girls Volleyball – 8th Grade

 

 WINTER SEASON, 2017-2018

Boys Basketball – 8th Grade

Girls Basketball – 8th Grade

Boys Ice Hockey – 8th Grade

Girls Ice Hockey – 6th, 7th & 8th Grades

Wrestling – 6th, 7th, & 8th Grades

 

 SPRING SEASON, 2018

Baseball – 8th Grade

Softball – 6th, 7th & 8th Grades

Boys Tennis – 7th & 8th Grades

Girls’ Tennis – 7th & 8th Grades

Boys Outdoor Track – 6th, 7th & 8th Grades

Girls Outdoor Track – 6th, 7th & 8th Grades