Announcements:

Spring Sport Information!

Spring Sports will officially start on Monday, March 20, 2017.  Online registrations will be opened for all sports starting Wednesday, March 1, 2017.

List of Spring Sports are as follows:

Baseball:  Varsity, JV & Freshman

Head Coach:  Rob Kane 

EMAIL:  wellesleybaseball@gmail.com

 

Softball:  Varsity, JV & Freshman

Head Coach:  Emily Hunt 

EMAIL: emilyhunt45@gmail.com

 

Girls’ Golf:  Varsity & JV

Head Coach:  Ken Bateman  

EMAIL:  batemank@wellesleyps.org

 

Boys’ Lacrosse:  Varsity, JV & Freshman

Head Coach:  Rocky Batty  

EMAIL rockybatty@gmail.com

 

Girls’ Lacrosse:  Varsity, JV & Freshman

Head Coach:  Michelle Cook  

EMAIL:  cookm@wellesleyps.org

 

Boys’ Tennis:  Varsity & JV

Head Coach:  Mike Sabin  

EMAIL:  msabin7464@aol.com

 

Girls’ Tennis:  Varsity & JV

Head Coach:   Alan Brazier

EMAIL:  braziera@wellesleyps.org

 

Boys’ Outdoor Track:  Varsity & JV

Head Coach:  Larry Corda

EMAIL:  cordal@wellesleyps.org

 

Girls’ Outdoor Track:  Varsity & JV

Head Coach:  John Griffith

EMAIL:  griffithj@wellesleyps.org

 

Coed Sailing:  Varsity & JV

Head Coach:  Larry Lovett

EMAIL: lovettl@wellesleyps.org

 

Boys’ Volleyball:  Varsity & JV

Head Coach:  Fabian Ardila

EMAIL:  coachfabe@gmail.com

Contact Info

John Brown, Athletic Director, Wellesley Public Schools

MaryAnne McDonald, Athletic Department Secretary

athletics@wellesleyps.org
781-446-6290 x7

Patty Hickey, LAT, ATC, Athletic Trainer
hickeyp@wellesleyps.org

WPS Title IX Coordinator:
Gayle McCracken, Director of Human Resources
40 Kingsbury St, Wellesley MA 02481
781-446-6210 x5603