Announcements:

SPRING SPORTS

For spring sports schedules, visit wellesleyathletics.org

BASEBALL

Coach Contact Information:  Rob Kane, wellesleybaseball@gmail.com

SOFTBALL

Coach Contact Information:  Emily Hunt, emilyhunt45@hotmail.com

BOYS LACROSSE

Coach Contact Information:  Jim Connolly, raiderlaxwhs@gmail.com

GIRLS LACROSSE

Coach Contact Information:  Michelle Cook, cookm@wellesleyps.org

BOYS TENNIS

Coach Contact Information:  Mike Sabin, msabin7464@aol.com

GIRLS TENNIS

Coach Contact Information:  Rob Miller, robjmiller@comcast.net

BOYS & GIRLS OUTDOOR TRACK

Boys Coach Contact Information:  Larry Corda, cordal@wellesleyps.org

Girls Coach Contact Information:  John Griffith, griffithj@wellesleyps.org

BOYS VOLLEYBALL

Coach Contact Information:  Fabe Ardila, coachfabe@gmail.com

GIRLS GOLF

Coach Contact Information:  Ken Bateman, batemank@wellesleyps.org

COED SAILING

Coach Contact Information:  Larry Lovett, lovettl@wellesleyps.org

UNIFIED OUTDOOR TRACK

Coach Contact Information:  Ashley Pierce, piercea@wellesleyps.org

Wellesley Athletics on BigTeams Team Schedules: How to Create a Fan Account on BigTeams

Parents, athletes and fans can create a fan account on BigTeams to follow their favorite Wellesley Raiders athletic teams. Alerts are available via email and/or text message. The BigTeams App is also available for free for Apple and Android devices.

To begin go to wellesleyathletics.org and click the Join button in the top right corner.Continue reading Team Schedules: How to Create a Fan Account on BigTeams

Contact Info

John Brown, Athletic Director, Wellesley Public Schools

Courtney Albin, Asst. Athletic Director

MaryAnne McDonald, Athletic Department Secretary

athletics@wellesleyps.org
781-446-6290 x7

Patty Hickey, LAT, ATC, Athletic Trainer
hickeyp@wellesleyps.org

WPS Title IX Coordinator:
Gayle McCracken, Director of Human Resources
40 Kingsbury St, Wellesley MA 02481
781-446-6210 x5603