Announcements:

Snowflakes RAIDER NOTES…..

List of WHS RAIDER Winter Coaches and Contact Information:

Dance Coach:  Dannea Reali    EMAIL:  realidannea@gmail.com

Wrestling Coach:  Lou Grignaffini    EMAIL:  grignaffini@verizon.net

Boys’ Basketball:  Mike Reidy    EMAIL:  reidym@wellesleyps.org

Girls’ Basketball:  Glen Magpiong   EMAIL:  magpiong@aol.com

Gymnastics:  Laura Fields   EMAIL:  lafields822@icloud.omc

Boys’ Ice Hockey:  Paul Donato   EMAIL:  pdonato@jec-company.com

Girls’ Ice Hockey:  PT Donato   EMAIL:  paultdonato@gmail.com

Boys’ Swim Team:  Jen Dutton  EMAIL:  jenloudut@yahoo.com

Girls’ Indoor Track:  John Griffith  EMAIL:  griffithj@wellesleyps.org

Boys’ Indoor Track:  Larry Corda  EMAIL:  cordal@wellesleyps.org

Nordic Ski:  John Fantini   EMAIL:  fantinij@wellesleyps.org

Alpine Ski:  Cory Tusler   EMAIL: c.coach.tusler@verizon.net

Wellesley Athletics on BigTeams How to Create a Fan Account on BigTeams

Parents, athletes and fans can create a fan account on BigTeams to follow their favorite Wellesley Raiders athletic teams. Alerts are available via email and/or text message. The BigTeams App is also available for free for Apple and Android devices.

To begin go to wellesleyathletics.org and click the Join button in the top right corner. (more…)

Contact Info

John Brown, Athletic Director, Wellesley Public Schools

Courtney Albin, Asst. Athletic Director

MaryAnne McDonald, Athletic Department Secretary

athletics@wellesleyps.org
781-446-6290 x7

Patty Hickey, LAT, ATC, Athletic Trainer
hickeyp@wellesleyps.org

WPS Title IX Coordinator:
Gayle McCracken, Director of Human Resources
40 Kingsbury St, Wellesley MA 02481
781-446-6210 x5603