Wellesley Public Schools – Schedule of Payments 2019-2020

Payroll Installment Period Covered Checks Distributed On Appendix A/Athletic Stipends
2019
1 08/14 – 08/27 Tuesday, September 3
2 08/28 – 09/10 Monday, September 16
3 09/11 – 09/24 Monday, September 30
4 09/25 – 10/08 Tuesday, October 15        October 15 (Fall Sports)
5 10/09 – 10/22 Monday, October 28
6 10/23 – 11/05 Tuesday, November 12 November 12 (Fall Sports)
7 11/06 – 11/19 Monday, November 25
8 11/20 – 12/03 Monday, December 9 December 9 (Fall Sports)
9 12/04 – 12/17 Tuesday, December 23
10 12/18 – 12/31 Monday, January 6 January 6 (Winter Sports)
2020
11 01/01 – 01/14 Tuesday, January 21
12 01/15 – 01/28 Monday, February 3 February 3 (Winter Sports)
13 01/29 – 02/11 Tuesday, February 18
14 02/12 – 02/25 Monday, March 2 March 2 (Winter Sports)
15 02/26 – 03/10 Monday, March 16
16 03/11 – 03/24 Monday, March 30
17 03/25 – 04/07 Tuesday, April 13 April 13 (Spring Sports)
18 04/08 – 04/21 Monday, April 27
19 04/22 – 05/05 Monday, May 11 May 11 (Spring Sports)
20 05/06 – 05/19 Tuesday, May 26
21 05/20 – 06/02 Monday, June 8 June 8 (Spring Sports)
22 06/03 – 06/16 Monday, June 22
23 06-17 – 06/30 Monday, July 6
24 07/01 – 07/14 Monday, July 20
25 07/15 – 07/28 Monday, August 3
26 07/29 – 08/11 Monday, August 17

Teaching assistants and paraprofessionals are scheduled to work 182 days during a school year.  The hours per day are determined based upon your position and location.

To determine how much your total annual wages will be, multiply your hourly rate times the scheduled hours per day times 182 days.

Secured By miniOrange