Judith Belliveau

Assistant Superintendent for Finance and Operations Administrative Assistant: Laura BallBusiness Office
Work Phone: 781-446-6210 ;5611

Thomas Carter

Director, Visual Arts Secretary: Anne North
Work Phone: 781-446-6210 ;5894

Jamie Chisum

Principal, Wellesley High School Secretary: Diane Zinck
Work Phone: 781-446-6290 Website: https://wellesleyps.org/whs/

Lori Cimeno

Director of Student Services Administrative Assistant: June Ouellette
Work Phone: 781-446-6210 ;5629 Website: https://wellesleyps.org/academics-learning/student-services/
Photo of Charlene Cook

Charlene Cook

Principal, Hardy Elementary School Secretary: Janet Rixon
Work Phone: 781-446-6270 Website: https://wellesleyps.org/hardy/
Photo of Linda Corridan

Linda Corridan

Director of Nursing
Work Phone: 781-446-6210 ;5710 Website: https://wellesleyps.org/nursing/

Joan Dabrowski Ed.D.

Assistant Superintendent of Teaching and Learning
Work Phone: 781-446-6210 ;5602
Photo of Jeffery Dees

Jeffery Dees

Principal, Upham Elementary School Secretary: Robin Boucher
Work Phone: 781-446-6285 Website: https://wellesleyps.org/upham/

Kathleen Dooley

Technology Director Secretary: Corinne Trani
Work Phone: 781-446-6210 ;5419 Website: https://sites.google.com/a/wellesleyps.org/technology/

Joanne Grant

Director, Fitness & Health Secretary: Anne North
Work Phone: 781-446-6210 ;5894 Website: https://wellesleyps.org/academics-learning/fitness-health/
Photo of Mark Ito

Mark Ito

Principal, Wellesley Middle School
Work Phone: 781-446-6250 Website: https://wellesleyps.org/wms/
Photo of Toni Jolley

Toni Jolley

Principal, Bates Elementary School Secretary: Maureen Herzig
Work Phone: 781-446-6260 Website: https://wellesleyps.org/bates/
Photo of Gerardo J. Martinez

Gerardo J. Martinez

Principal, Schofield Elementary School Secretary: Kristin Lueken
Work Phone: 781-446-6280 Website: https://wellesleyps.org/schofield/ Blog: https://sites.google.com/a/wellesleyps.org/from-the-principal/

Gayle McCracken

Director of Human Resources, Title IX Coordinator Administrative Assistant: Val Spruill
Work 40 Kingsbury St Wellesley MA 01748 Work Phone: 781-446-6210 ;5603 Website: https://wellesleyps.org/hr/

Joseph McDonough

Director of Facilities Administrative Assistant/Secretary: Meghan BondFacilities Maintenance
Work Phone: 781-489-4254

Deane McGoldrick

Transportation Coordinator, In-District and Out-of-District Transportation Business Office
Work Phone: 781-446-6210 ;5614 Website: https://wellesleyps.org/students-families/transportation/
Photo of Rachel McGregor

Rachel McGregor

Principal, Fiske Elementary School Secretary: Beth Watson
Work Phone: 781-446-6265 Website: https://wellesleyps.org/fiske

Heidi Perkins

Director of Budget and Finance Finances and MUNIS Accounts Business Office
Work Phone: 781-446-6210 ;5615

Sabrina Quintana D.M.A.

Director of Performing Arts Secretary: Allison Madden
Work Phone: 781-446-6210 ;5720 Website: https://wellesleyps.org/performingarts/

Ellen Quirk

Principal, Hunnewell Elementary School Secretary: Amy Mistrot
Work Phone: 781-446-6275 Website: https://wellesleyps.org/hunnewell/
Photo of Susan Snyder

Susan Snyder

Principal, Sprague Elementary School Secretary: Lennie Becker
Work Phone: 781-263-1965 Website: https://wellesleyps.org/sprague/
Photo of Kalise Wornum

Kalise Wornum

K-12 METCO Director and Coordinator for Bates, Hunnewell and Schofield Secretary: Carla LumleyMETCO Program
Work Phone: 781-446-6290 ;4609 Website: https://wellesleyps.org/academics-learning/metco/

Mary Frances Zilonis

Director of Libraries K-12 Secretary: Corinne Trani
Work Phone: 781-446-6210 ;5419 Website: https://wellesleyps.org/academics-learning/libraries/

Please report any Staff Directory updates or additions to Amy Ritterbusch, district Webmaster.